数千年来,人参是中国人使用的珍贵药材。它也被称为“人的根”和“草本之王”。栽培人参通常需要至少3至4年的时间。 栽培人参还需要有品质优良的土壤,良好的栽培方法和气候。
重要的是,由于高昂的价格,很多人参茶供应商并非注重人参品质的来源。


根据中医,不像亚洲人参较热,美国人参会较冷。


蓮富从美国直接进口人参茶,不经过第三国。因此,这也确保了我们产品的纯度和质量。



蓮富的理念是以负担得起的价格为顾客提供优质的保健食品。我们从供应商直接进口,然后直接销售给顾客。 为了使我们产品的价格更具竞争力,我们没有零售商,没有昂贵的包装,广告和营销方面的费用。 


我们的人参被研磨成粉状,并放入茶袋,然后在茶袋上倒入开水浸泡,约5分钟后即可享用。每个茶袋都是独立封装,易于携带到办公室和工作场所,也方便您海外旅行携带。


是的。人参茶是用来制作人参鸡汤和其他菜肴的理想滋补品。

Ginseng is a prized herb used by Chinese for thousands of years. It is also known as “Human’s root” and the “King of Herb”. The cultivation of ginseng takes a long period of time of at least 3 to 4 years before harvesting. The cultivation of ginseng also requires good soil, good cultivation method and the climate.

It is important to know that due to its high prices, there are many ginseng tea suppliers who sell them with questionable purity from inferior sources.

According to TCM, unlike Asian Ginseng, which has heaty effect, Amercian Ginseng are cooler to our body.

Hasutomi souces its ginseng tea directly from USA without going through a 3rd country. Henceforth, this ensures purity and quality of our products.

It is Hasutomi’s belief to bring quality health food that are relatively affordable to our customers. We import directly from suppliers and we sell directly to customers. We do not profit share with retailers and do not believe in spending excessively on packaging, advertisements and marketing, which makes our prices more competitive.

Our Ginsengs are grinded to fine bits and are conveniently put in teabags, which can be enjoy by pouring boiling water on a teabag and let it infuse for about 5 mins. Each teabag are individual packed and sealed, which are easy to carry to offices and workplaces. It is also easy to take along for overseas trips.

Yes. It is ideal for making chicken ginseng soup and other dishes for its favour and as a tonic to health.